What Our Customers Are Saying

Callahan’s Appliance Reviews

Review Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Leave Your Feedback!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Hi There,
Are you currently utilising Wordpress/Woocommerce or do you project to make use of it later ? We currently provide much more than 2500 premium plugins and also themes entirely free to download : http://ckurl.xyz/uCjTE
Thanks,
Horacio

Horacio Hanton
1.0 rating
August 19, 2019

A appointment was scheduled to repair a warranty Samsung dryer! Company would not come after 3:00 pm , ( work for school district). Plus it’s a stacked unit! Callahan cancelled my appointment. Poor service! Would not recommend to any one!!

Frels
5.0 rating
July 18, 2019

Wow, Rich from your company just came by my home to help with an ice maker problem under warranty. Talk about a pro technician! I’m beyond impressed with his prompt, courteous and super helpful work. No doubt I’ll contact your company for any future appliance help we may need. Thank You!

Juan Pizarro
5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

Great service. They were able to make it out on the same day I called. Fixed my fridge in one trip. Very happy with their services.

June
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Travis was VERY professional, arrived when scheduled, is competent and friendly. I very much appreciated his good attitude and knowledge of the product and parts. TWO THUMBS UP, TRAVIS!

Sharon
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

The tech was on time, very courteous and went about his job very professionally, he is very knowledgeable of the appliance and the visit turned out to be educational for me. I will definitely recommend Callahan’s appliance!!
THANK YOU!!

Anthony
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Spencer did a great job servicing our Samsung dryer. He called 30 minutes before arriving just as I was told he would. He got right to work and was able to replace our burned out heating element in under 30 minutes. He seemed very knowledgeable about not only our dryer but other appliances that I enjoyed talking with him about. Great friendly, courteous, informative service. Thanks Spencer!

Craig B
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

I highly recommend Callahans. We’ve used multiple times, and they’ve always been fast, friendly and courteous. Dale called 15 minutes before arrival and repaired our dryer in all of 10 minutes!

Amber Platt
5.0 rating
March 20, 2019

Excellent service and follow up calls on scheduled service. Spencer (the repair tech) was very courteous and capable. Was in and out changing out the compressor.

Stan Ferrell
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Nice young man accommodating and respectful. Second time to use there company. Excellent both times.

James Johnson
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Lowe’s sent this company’s technician to service a dryer still under warranty. Stuart was very professional and checked EVERYTHING before saying the GE product was known for problems closing the door. He demonstrated how to better shut the door, then suggested I get the dryer vent to the roof cleaned. He said the airflow to the dryer was slow. I would highly recommend this company.

J. Roper
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Rich from Callahan is the absolute best. His diagnosis is accurate and workmanship outstanding!

Deepak
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

This the 2nd. we’ve used your service company on our Samsung Refrigerator! Both times Dale has been our Service Tech. I’ve spent 34+ years in the service industry & Dale is Exactly the Type of tech. The Industry cry’s out for !!👍👍👍 He’s EXCELLENT IN ALL AREAS OF SERVICE TO HIS CUSTOMERS!!! He’s a Great Asset to your company, I’m sure!! It’s techs like him that Make Your Business!! He’s definitely a KEEPER!!! Please Acknowledge Him for his dedication to His Customers!!! I’ll definitely Recommend your company to our neighborhood Association!!!👍👍👍

Franklin Hester
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

William provided excellent service getting our washing machine back on track. He took the time to explain what he had done and to answer my questions. In the short time during his service call, he had provided a wealth of information that will improve the performance of our washing machine. Outstanding work and he represented Callahan’s in a highly professional manner! Thank you!

Ken McGill
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

Came to house on 2/21/18 for refrigerator problem. quickly diagnosed as ice-maker leaking. Ordered part while on-site. Returned on 3/5/18 and replaced the part. Very efficient and polite. Would use this company again for sure!

Mike Betts
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

I highly recommend Callahan’s Appliance Inc. Prompt, courteous, honest! Thank you!

Joe Coppola
5.0 rating
July 28, 2018

I have had an ongoing water leak in my Refrigerator for over 2 years and after 3 different tech visits it was still happening on and off. William Lucas came out last week and he knew exactly what the problem was. He ordered a part and came back today to fix it. It only took him 15 minutes from start to finish and the problem is finally fixed. He is simply the best tech I have ever had. He showed up promptly in the assigned time frame and was very professional and courteous. Callahans has definitely earned my seal of approval! Great company and great service personnel. THANK YOU

Evelyn
5.0 rating
December 1, 2017

We were having some drying issues,
called Lowes and they sent a tech from
Callahan’s. The young fellow was sharp.
He answered our questions and fixed
the issue quickly. Great experience.

John Thomas
5.0 rating
December 1, 2017

Every company needs a representative like Fred!
He was courteous, proficient and respected my home! Couldn’t ask for better service!

Brian Gum
5.0 rating
December 1, 2017

I wish to compliment your serviceman Rich for his excellent help in repairing my washing machine. He was very polite and seemed to be very knowledge about the repairs.

Diane Killion
5.0 rating
December 1, 2017

Excellent service by Ed, professional, competent and courteous. He explained the problem, the solution and advised of the cost prior to beginning the work. We would definitely contact him and your company should we have additional needs. A job well done with complete satisfaction.

F. Hudspeth
5.0 rating
November 9, 2017

Dale did a great job explaining what is wrong. What he needed to do to fix. He was quick and quiet since I was on a conference call. Great job Dale.

Angela Smith
5.0 rating
November 9, 2017

Highly recommend Callahan’s. Awesome is the best way to describe the service from Dale today. Our refrigerator has had both a freezer (leaking) and a fridge (not cooling) issue. Dale was very thorough and while the end result is not good news (compressor is bad), Dale explained why and how costly it would be to replace it. The good news is there was no charge for the service call today and we get to buy ourselves a new refrigerator for Christmas!
p.s. Dale also offered to look at any other appliance issues while here. He looked at my washer with a very slow leak and explained what was happening. Will definitely call Callahan’s when we want it serviced.

Diane Dunigan
5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

Callahan’s sent Spencer for my repair. Hi is a very skilled, thorough, and professional tech. He did a great job!

Ellene
5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

Rich, the technician, just left my home. I will always trust Callahan to do my repair work because they have hired someone as courteous, kind and honest as Rich. I needed someone of his caliber today; my husband died three weeks ago and it meant a great deal to me to have a gentleman of his quality help me today. Thank you.

Virginia Pharr
5.0 rating
October 30, 2017

I was frustrated with my dishwasher not working properly. I retailer I bought it from sent a tech who was unable to correct the problem. A friend referred me to Callahan’s and they scheduled my service immediately. The Technician, John from Callahan’s was experienced, friendly, and worked quickly. My dishwasher now operates the way it should, and this company does too.

Michael DeMarino
5.0 rating
June 11, 2015

I want to thank you and Fred for you quick, courteous and outstanding service today on my fridge. You have restored my feelings about service folks.

Terry S.
5.0 rating
June 2, 2015

Ryan,
Thank you for your great assistance in helping us with our Samsung washer and dryer today. You went above and beyond the call of duty and we are so thankful for your knowledge, time, and attitude. Also, thanks for our Extra help with suggestions on our fridge.
Merry Xmas and thanks for your great service! You are a great asset to your company.

Jeff B.
5.0 rating
May 28, 2015

I wanted you to know how much I appreciated your technician. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and I felt very confident in his ability to repair my Samsung washing machine. I was convinced I had a “lemon” until he made a few adjustments and had my washing machine working again.
Thank you very much. I will definitely use your company in the future.

Daryl Lyon
5.0 rating
May 26, 2015

Ric from Argle Texas called after Fred, our tech, left to express how knowledgeable and professional and “right on” Fred was.
He said he is waiting for another appliance to”crap out” so Fred can come back.

Rick in Argyle, TX
Travis is a competent and wonderful technician! He solved the problem with my washer and also gaveme some valuable advice. I would not hesitate to call him again!
Carol Ezell
Carol Ezell
18:27 14 May 19
The service rendered by a gentleman named, Richard could not have been more professional. He was very accurate in diagnosis of the problem, had the right part, but saved me a lot of money by choosing not to install another part that was not necessary, after testing the old part. The fee was very reasonable. He was very quick and efficient to fix the problem. He was on time as he said he would be. I highly recommend this company for its accurate, cost saving , and professional services
Mohamad Morshed
Mohamad Morshed
17:43 12 May 19
I would like to thank Callahan's appliance for fixing our dishwasher. Dale was a wonderful educated technician when it came to this repair. I will defiantly be using them again on my next appliance repair or install. Thanks so much Dale you rock!
billy bridegum
billy bridegum
17:32 06 May 19
Really pleased with Callahan’s services. They came out quickly and identified the problem with my oven in no time. I was missing some key model information, but Travis was able to troubleshoot and find a solution for me without delay. Such wonderful customer service, from Lori coordinating with my tight schedule to Ny tech Travis creatively finding solutions when I’m sure others would have given up. Highly recommend them.
Cara Milligan
Cara Milligan
03:02 02 May 19
I couldn’t be there for the service call, so my father was there to assist. Travis was our technician and he was extremely patient and helpful. I was told he had exemplary customer service. Kudos to a great employee of Callahan’s Appliance!!
Kell with a K
Kell with a K
13:56 09 Apr 19